Sorry guys but I didn’t get around to write this past weekend. Well honestly life happened and I didn’t react how I react.

image

I asked for advice when I should have searched myself for the best solution. I know God always has a way and somehow he put the pieces in my face for me to unscramble.

image

I don’t know what it was but sometimes life just gets the better of me.

image

Recently I’ve let one situation get the worst of me but until today I realized that I should have let things go. I can’t change a person or a situation. It was said/done now I’m moving on.

One thing I can say is that God opened a window too far open for me to just peek.

image

He always has something up his sleeve, so he gives us the ball and tells us to run with it.

Thanks for listening guys.

Leave a Reply

