Sorry but I didn’t explain this in my first post so here goes. Last week I quit my night job of 4 years and now I have the freedom to write whenever feel by God. So now I use my weekdays as fun and weekends to write (more fun or as therapy).

image

Yeah I’m cheap because I use XP.

2k this weekend and hopefully another 2 weeks and I’ll wrap up this novel.

Back to my computer. Even though I have the money for something new I’ve decided to finish my novel first. Use it as a tool of motivation.

Favorite line:

Whoever’s out that door had better say something nice or I’m shootn’ you twice!

Leave a Reply

