A few days ago I had one of the strangest dreams in weeks.

I was in an abandoned building with a girl. The place was a wreck where the plumbing was falling apart.

We were on the 10th floor and I recommend we shimmy down a pipe.

She said OK let’s go. She grabbed on and I felt nervous one of us would fall and die without telling another ” I love you. ”

I improvised before she could descend. I told her she was attractive.

She said she thought she was attractive too.

“Maybe you don’t get it,” I said.

She understood but felt it was bad luck saying that.

Leave a Reply

